Get in touch

2021 – 2022 Executive Board Members:

President – Amy Nielsen
VP Boys – TBD
VP Girls – Steph Bradley
Secretary – Steve Page
Treasurer – Arlene Mayes
Director of Fundraising – Shannon Baldwin
Director of Sponsorship – Andy Solomon
Communication Chair – Kristy White


Lance Kight Boys Head Varsity Coach / Boys 8th Grade Coach
Tina Thomas – Girls Head Coach
Shannon Hoffman – Girls Varsity Asst
Onis Pankey – Girls Varsity Asst

  • Contact the Booster Club at

How Can We Help?

Your feedback is what makes Bixby Spartan Hoops the best. Stay in touch!